Sponsored By:
 
  • Staff

Tim L. Brassfield
Chief Executive Officer, The State Games of Oklahoma
405.236.5000
tim@okcallsports.org

Claire Oliver
Director of The State Games of Oklahoma - Summer
405.236.5000
claire@okcallsports.org

Gerod Grigor
Director of The State Games of Oklahoma - Winter
405.236.5000
gerod@okcallsports.org

Jordan Satarawala
Senior Director of Marketing, Communications & Event Acquisition
405.236.3783
jordan@okcallsports.org

David Forester
Senior Director of Events
405.236.5000
david@okcallsports.org

Trish Thomas
Controller & Office Administrator
405.236.5000
trish@okcallsports.org